Call Now: (801) 528-7303 View All Units

Storage City - Ogden

1518 W 3300 S, Ogden, UT 84401
Current Customers: 801.622.7276

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 6, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 20, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 24, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crooks
June 24, 2019
Please stay clear of this facility. It is mis managed and they know it. They think they are above the law and the managers have no idea what true integrity and customer service is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 17, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 20, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#ZzNkb2FmZElzRHJuK3ZCNW9wbEJPdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice but not for short stays
Ann Ludwig
November 17, 2017
We rented a storage unit starting the last day of August and were out by mid September. We were required to pay a $20 deposit including the full month of September and the few days of August. We checked out early so as to enable them to be able to rent the facility to someone else knowing they were full and the to enable them to make more profit. They don’t issue refunds for unused days and don’t refund the deposit unless you stay exactly the full amount. Sure it’s only $20 but after already paying the full month amount plus an extra day and only being there less than 2 weeks it seems like a dishonest money grab to not at least refund the deposit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Payments
November 5, 2016
I have had a storage unit at Storage City a couple times now and both times I have been extremely happy. Really there is nothing that would stop me from giving Storage City 5 stars except they do not offer an on-line payment option. In this day and age that is something that should always be an option for your customers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 23, 2015
This facility is impressive. It's larger than I thought it would be and the drive ways are wide. Nice place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The light at the end of a dark storage tunnel.
Tiffany Johnson
January 7, 2015
I am very pleased to be a client of storage city Ogden, Ut. The managers are very kind, helpful, and patient. The facility is secure and clean. The area around the facility is somewhat rural but close enough that it only takes 10 mins to get there. Also, the area seems to be a lot safer than other facilities in the Ogden area. Thank you guys for being you and being there for me.
Write a review